Welcome to the Dance Media Events Calendar.

Find the latest performances, auditions and other dance happenings right here!

Add your event(s) to the calendar here.

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Recurring

Dance Media Live! Master Classes with Tiler Peck

In each hourlong session, Peck offers a deep dive into a particular subject, like injury prevention, musicality and speed, and more, teaching combinations, choreography and exercises. Since it's live on Zoom, you can expect …

Dance Magazine Awards 2021

In-person or Livestreamed from Works & Process the Guggenheim

The 64th Annual Dance Magazine Awards, hybrid format (Works & Process at the Guggenheim, Livestream Produced by Nel Shelby Productions) Monday, December 6, 2020 at 7:30 pm ET A note …

National Dancer Info Session at The Actors Fund

Zoom

LEARN ABOUT DANCER SERVICES AT THE ACTORS FUND Session Hours: 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 11:00am - 12:00pm MT / 12:00pm - 1:00pm CT / 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET The Actors Fund offers …

Recurring

Dance Media Live! Master Classes with Tiler Peck

In each hourlong session, Peck offers a deep dive into a particular subject, like injury prevention, musicality and speed, and more, teaching combinations, choreography and exercises. Since it's live on Zoom, you can expect …

Recurring

Dance Media Live! Master Classes with Tiler Peck

In each hourlong session, Peck offers a deep dive into a particular subject, like injury prevention, musicality and speed, and more, teaching combinations, choreography and exercises. Since it's live on Zoom, you can expect …

Recurring

Dance Media Live! Master Classes with Tiler Peck

In each hourlong session, Peck offers a deep dive into a particular subject, like injury prevention, musicality and speed, and more, teaching combinations, choreography and exercises. Since it's live on Zoom, you can expect …